CONTACT US

WE WILL INFORM YOU

COMMERCIAL
Jaime Bonet
jaime@transmolbo.com
+34 636 498 101  ext. 300

INTERNATIONAL
International traffic, groupage, full loads to: Paris, Rouen, Lille, Belgium, Holland
Ovidiu Bindea
ovidiu@transmolbo.com
+34 636 498 103 ext. 306

International traffic, receiving orders, monitoring, control schedules loading / unloading
Javier Bonet Gómez
javier.bonet@transmolbo.com
+34 687 170 454 ext. 310

24 hours phone.
+34 687 170 454

Import and International traffic
Melquiades Álvarez Revert
melquiades@transmolbo.com

+34 685 126 622 ext. 309

PERPIGNAN
Perpignan Groupage
Javier Jiménez Martínez
javier.jimenez@transmolbo.com
+34 617 428 374 ext. 312

Perpignan full loads
Mauro Fantoni
mauro@transmolbo.com

+34 685 126 621 ext. 313

24 hours phone
+34 617 428 374

NATIONAL
Traffic
Guillermo Manzano Martínez

guillermo.manzano@transmolbo.com
+34 651 875 250 ext. 301 

Francisco Parra Blasco
trafico.nacional@transmolbo.com 
+34 651 875 200 ext. 303

24 hours phone
+34 651 875 200

FINANCES
Emilia Cañas Martínez
emi@transmolbo.com

+34 961 64 31 40 ext. 205

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPT.
María José Bonet Sanchis
mariajose@transmolbo.com

+34 961 64 31 40 ext. 201

Deborah Mata Capella
facturacion@transmolbo.com

+34 961 64 31 40 ext. 202

INSURANCE & QUALITY DEPT.
María Albarracín Sánchez
contabilidad@transmolbo.com

+34 961 64 31 40 ext. 201

LABOUR RISK DEPT.
Enrique Harillo Oliver
enrique@transmolbo.com

+34 961 64 31 40 ext. 204

ADMINISTRATORS
Jaime Bonet Sanchis
jaime@transmolbo.com

Joaquín Saurí Duato
jsauri@transmolbo.com

CONTACT

FORM

Name (required)
Phone (required)
E-mail (required)
Message
I accept the terms and legal terms of our Legal Notice..


+34 961 64 31 40
+34 902 02 03 14
+34 96 164 31 01 (fax traffic)
+34 96 164 31 02 (fax administration)

Pol. Ind. El Oliveral, calle K, parcela 5
46190 RIBARROJA DEL TÚRIA, Valencia, Spain.
molbo@transmolbo.com